SPARK! 2016

SPARK! 2016 Banner

October 20, 2016

6 p.m. Reception
7 p.m. Awards Ceremony and Program
Julia Morgan Ballroom
465 California Street, San Francisco, CA 94104
(Venue is w
heelchair accessible & ASL translation will be provided)

In 2016, Transgender Law Center will celebrate 14 years of igniting change to the law, policy, and cultural climate so that people of all gender identities can live safely, authentically, and free from discrimination. For the last several years, we have held a widely popular anniversary celebration, called SPARK! This year, we anticipate over 400 of our most generous supporters, corporate partners, organizational allies, and elected officials will participate as we come together and recognize outstanding community leaders and businesses making huge strides in advancing transgender rights.
[rtbs name=”spark”]


SPARK! 2016 Host Committee

Host Commitee Co-chairs: Mark Huggins & Kristen Verrastro

Bri Barnett, Becky Benton & L aura Peterson, Marci Bowers, MD, Tara Brant & Dara Papo,  Brenda Carcamo, Danielle Castro, Peter Catalanotti, A.M. Cazares, Noris Chavarria, Cecilia Chung, Brielle Darynn & Pickles, Masen Davis, Paula Difalco, Daphne Dorman, Chase Fischerhall, Kyle Graden, Tristan Greystone, C. Nathan Harris & Alan Francisco-Tipgos, Paul Hendry, Mark Huggins, Jean, Leah Kahn, Kay Kensington, Aaryn Lang, Erika Nirvana Melendez Lopez, Bianca Lucrecia, Peter Moore, Toni Newman, Lila Perry, Teresa Renaker & Robin Kojima, Drago Renteria, Cayla Sharp, Lori Silver, A. Sparks, Billie Timpano, Sofia Tobar, Kristen Verrastro, Fresh! White, Gina White & Ashley McKnight, Willy Wilkinson and Raquel Willis.

Past SPARK! Information: